Skip to content

Alameda County ECD & CDA

Alameda County ECD & CDA

Governmental Agency

About Us

The Economic & Civic Development Department promotes economic development and public/private investment in the unincorporated communities of Alameda County, including Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, Hayward Acres, San Lorenzo, Fairview, Sunol & Unincorporated East County.

Video Media


  • Light Parade
  • Showtimes San Lorenzo


Gallery Image Screen%20Shot%202023-06-14%20at%2012.52.40%20PM.png
Gallery Image Screen%20Shot%202023-06-14%20at%2012.49.39%20PM.png
Gallery Image Screen%20Shot%202023-06-14%20at%2012.52.49%20PM.png
Gallery Image Screen%20Shot%202023-06-14%20at%2012.55.19%20PM.png

Rep/Contact Info

Scroll To Top